BOARD MEMBERS

Title

Full Name

Member Since

Term Expires

Position

Email

Superintendent

DeeCee McDougal

dmcdougal@lingleville.us

Principal

Brian Sanders

bsanders@lingleville.us

Board President

Brent Hallmark

2008

November 2024

4

bhallmark@lingleville.us

Board Vice President

Larry Griffin

2001

November 2024

3

lgriffin@lingleville.us

Board Secretary

Jay Procter

2003

November 2022

6

jprocter@lingleville.us

Board Member

Monty Williams

2006

November 2022

7

mwilliams@lingleville.us

Board Member

Tyler Howle

2020

November 2022

5

thowle@lingleville.us

Board Member

Sonya Koke

2016

November 2024

1

skoke@lingleville.us

Board Member

Justin Wilson

2018

November 2024

2

jwilson@lingleville.us